IGM Financial Inc. to Release Fourth Quarter 2017 Results

WINNIPEG, Dec. 15, 2017 /CNW/ – The news release announcing IGM Financial Inc.’s (TSX:IGM) fourth quarter 2017 results will be issued on Friday, February 9, 2018.

A live webcast of IGM Financial’s fourth quarter 2017 results conference call will be available at www.igmfinancial.com on Friday, February 9, 2018 at 2 p.m. (CT)/3 p.m. (ET).

Jeffrey Carney, President and Chief Executive Officer, IGM Financial Inc. and Investors Group Inc., Barry McInerney, President and Chief Executive Officer, Mackenzie Financial Corporation, and Luke Gould, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, IGM Financial Inc., will participate in the call.

If you are unable to connect to the webcast, you can dial-in by phone at 1-800-273-9672 or 1-416-340-2216. We ask that you call into either number 5 minutes before the scheduled start time to ensure that you are connected on time. Your call will be connected on a listen-only basis.

Should you miss the conference call, a playback will be available by calling 1-800-408-3053 or 1-905-694-9451 from February 9, 2018 at 5 p.m. (CT)/6 p.m. (ET) until March 9, 2018. Please use passcode 2854621#. An archived version of the webcast will also be available on IGM Financial Inc.’s website.

SOURCE IGM Financial Inc.