CEO Robert M. Herzog of eCaring, Inc. to Be Interviewed Live on Clear Channel’s “The Trader’s Network Show”

Live Interview to Air February 28th, 2015 Hosted by Michael Yorba, 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT/12:00pm CT